Home Literature Stories Movies Games Comics News Discussion Forum
  Science Fiction and Fantasy News
Esslemont's Stonewielder Prologue and Cover (07-26)
Deals and Deliveries (9!!!) (09-12)
Iron Man: Femmes Fatales by Robert Greenberger (09-12)
Indiana Jones and the Army of the Dead by Steve Pe (09-12)

Official sffworld Reviews
Big Time, The by Fritz Leiber (05-29 - Book)
Rogue Clone by Steven L. Kent (05-25 - Book)
The Blue Blazes by Chuck Wendig (05-21 - Book)
The Wisdom of the Shire by Noble Smith (05-17 - Book)


Site Index

Author Info    Bookmark and Share

Dave Duncan

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

The Brothers Magnus
Speak to the Devil  
The Dodec Books
Children of Chaos  
Mother of Lies  
The Reaver Road  
The Hunter's Haunt  
Seventh Sword
The Reluctant Swordsman  
The Coming Of Wisdom  
The Destiny Of The Sword  
The Death of Nnanji  
Tales Of The King's Daggers
Sir Stalwart  
The Crooked House  
The Great Game(1 reviews)
Past Imperative(1 reviews)  
Present Tense  
Future Indefinite  
A Handful Of Men
The Cutting Edge  
Upland Outlaws  
The Stricken Field  
The Living God  
A Man Of His Word
Magic Casement  
Faery Lands Forlorn  
Perilous Seas  
Emperor And Clown  
Tale of a King's Blade
The Gilded Chain(1 reviews)  
Lord of the Fire Lands(1 reviews)  
Sky of Swords  
Paragon Lost(1 reviews)  
Impossible Odds(1 reviews)  
The Jaguar Knights(1 reviews)  
A Rose-Red City  
Official sffworld.com reviews

Speak to the Devil

Art checks out the first book of Dave Duncan's new series following the adventures of the Brothers Magnus.

Mother of Lies

The war between the facets culminates and the Celebre children arrive in their native city as Dave Duncan's "Dodec Duology" reaches its thrilling conclusion.

Children of Chaos

Dave Duncan's newest series features political intrigue, religious conflict, armies at war, and teenage angst, all on a world shaped like a twelve-sided die.

Paragon Lost

Returning to the halls of Ironhall has proven to be deft move on the part of Dave Duncan. This follow-up to the earlier trilogy Tales of the King’s Blades is a welcome addition to the lore of the King’s Blades.



The Terry Pratchett Anywhere But Here, Anywhen But Now First Novel Prize!
05-31 - News
Stephen King's Joyland UK Promotion
05-30 - News
UK Publisher of Stephen King’s New Novel Unusual Promotion
05-30 - News
Big Time, The by Fritz Leiber
05-29 - Book Review
Rogue Clone by Steven L. Kent
05-25 - Book Review
The Blue Blazes by Chuck Wendig
05-21 - Book Review
The Wisdom of the Shire by Noble Smith
05-17 - Book Review

05-10 - News
The Tyrant's Law by Daniel Abraham
05-04 - Book Review
Galaxy's Edge 1 by Mike Resnick
04-28 - Book Review
Poison by Sarah Pinborough
04-21 - Book Review
Bullington, Beukes and Bacigalupi event
04-19 - News
The City by Stella Gemmell
04-17 - Book Review
Promise of Blood by Brian McClellan
04-15 - Book Review
Tarnished Knight by Jack Campbell
04-09 - Book Review
Frank Hampson: Tomorrow Revisited by Alastair Crompton
04-07 - Book Review
The Forever Knight by John Marco
04-01 - Book Review
Book of Sith - Secrets from the Dark Side by Daniel Wallace
03-31 - Book Review
NOS4R2 by Joe Hill
03-25 - Book Review
Fade to Black by Francis Knight
03-13 - Book Review
The Clone Republic by Steven L. Kent
03-12 - Book Review
The Burn Zone by James K. Decker
03-06 - Book Review
A Conspiracy of Alchemists by Liesel Schwarz
03-04 - Book Review
Blood's Pride by Evie Manieri
02-28 - Book Review
Excerpt: River of Stars by Guy Gavriel Kay
02-27 - Article
Tales of Majipoor by Robert Silverberg
02-24 - Book Review
American Elsewhere by Robert Jackson Bennett
02-20 - Book Review
Evie Manieri Guest Post
02-19 - Article
The Grim Company by Luke Scull
02-17 - Book Review
Red Planet by Robert A. Heinlein
02-11 - Book Review

New Forum Posts

About - Advertising - Contact us - RSS - For Authors & Publishers - Contribute / Submit - Privacy Policy - Community Login
Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use. The contents of this webpage are copyright © 1997-2011 sffworld.com. All Rights Reserved.