View Full Version : Demonstone Chronicles

Home - Discussion Forums - News - Reviews - Interviews

New reviews, interviews and news

New in the Discussion Forum

October 2nd, 2006, 12:53 AM
I have started a new series this year (2006) called the Demonstone Chronicles.

This is my third series in the Alcea Collection of novels. The Alcea Collection started off with the Targa Trilogy back in 1997. Chronologically following the Targa Trilogy was the Sword of Heavens series (7 volumes). That series started in 1998 and was completed in 2003. The Demonstone Chronicles continue the storyline and chronologically follows the Sword of Heavens series.

The first volume of the Demonstone Chronicles, Knights of Alcea, was completed in May, and the second volume, Final Voyage of the Remora, was completed in September. I am hoping to complete the third volume by the end of the year. The Demonstone Chronicles should end up being four or five volumes, but that is just an estimate at this time.

The following will help keep the volumes straight in terms of chronology:

Alcea Collection

Targa Trilogy

Origin Scroll
Dark Quest
Ancient Prophecy
Sword of Heavens

Sapphire of the Fairies
Unicorns' Opal
Abuud: the One-Eyed God
Dwarven Ruby
Emerald of the Elves
Dragons' Onyx
Amethyst of the Gods
Demonstone Chronicles

Knights of Alcea
Final Voyage of the Remora

December 14th, 2007, 03:10 PM
Okay, I lied ;)

Demonstone Chronicles will actually be six volumes, not four or five.

The completed volumes are:

1) Knights of Alcea
2) Final Voyage of the Remora
3) Council of War
4) Demonkin
5) Heirs of the Enemy

I will dive into volume six after a break for the holidays.