View Full Version : Critique: help me with this plot

SFFWorld.com
Home - Discussion Forums - News - Reviews - Interviews

New reviews, interviews and news

New in the Discussion Forum

Pages : [1] 2

Bree
December 30th, 2006, 11:00 AM
I've been writing this story for a few months, but i'm now at the point where i don't know what else to right. i'll write the basic plot i have and if you have any good ideas tell me :)