View Full Version : Demonstone Chronicles series is complete

Home - Discussion Forums - News - Reviews - Interviews

New reviews, interviews and news

New in the Discussion Forum

September 4th, 2009, 07:38 PM
Alutar: the Great Demon was released on September 1, 2009. It is the seventh and final volume of the Demonstone Chronicles series.

With the release of Alutar: the Great Demon, the Demonstone Chronicles comes to a close. The series began in 2006 and is the third series in the Alcea Collection.

The following will help keep the volumes of the Alcea Collection straight in terms of chronology:

Alcea Collection

Targa Trilogy

Origin Scroll
Dark Quest
Ancient ProphecySword of Heavens

Sapphire of the Fairies
Unicorns' Opal
Abuud: the One-Eyed God
Dwarven Ruby
Emerald of the Elves
Dragons' Onyx
Amethyst of the GodsDemonstone Chronicles

Knights of Alcea
Final Voyage of the Remora
Council of War
Heirs of the Enemy
13 Day War
Alutar: the Great Demon