View Full Version : Getting to know people here

SFFWorld.com
Home - Discussion Forums - News - Reviews - Interviews

New reviews, interviews and news

New in the Discussion Forum

Pages : [1] 2

Jack Foster
May 21st, 2003, 07:07 AM
I would like to introduce myself to everyone here whom may not know me, I am Jonathan Isenor. I was trying to sell my book and someone suggested that I let people get to know me better, and i thought it was a good idea.

Ouroboros
May 21st, 2003, 07:16 AM
Originally posted by Jack Foster
[B]I would like to introduce myself to everyone here whom may not know me, I am Jonathan Isenor.

Can you expand on that? Who is Jonathan Isenor ? :D

Jack Foster
May 21st, 2003, 07:19 AM
I am complex person to explain, but I am an author from Equilibrium Books, I wrote The Dead City and have a few short stories up here, also i have various poetry up at The Writer's Voice. How's that for an intro?

juzzza
May 21st, 2003, 07:43 AM
http://www.equilibriumbooks.com/deadcity_covlg.jpg

This is Jon's book for everyone who is interested, available from Erebus' Equilibrium book store.

So Jonathan, welcome to SFFWORLD.com.

Feel free to let us know a bit about your book, the characters, how you developed it, your experience with your publishers and so on.

Juzzza

****MOD NOTE****

And Jack, you've plugged your book in quite a few threads now, whilst we are delighted that you have been published and wish you all the success that you deserve, this is a discussion forum and not the place for free advertising. Can I ask you not to create any more threads specifically about your book, this is the third one I have counted... Thanks

Jack Foster
May 21st, 2003, 08:58 AM