View Full Version : I would appreciate your critiques

SFFWorld.com
Home - Discussion Forums - News - Reviews - Interviews

New reviews, interviews and news

New in the Discussion Forum

Revolution
August 25th, 2004, 01:55 AM
Hi all,
I am new to this sight, but it looks like just the thing I have been looking for. I have just finished my second novel and would greatly appreciate better feedback than what I am getting from friends and family.
Please take a look at this and tell me what you think.
Thanks in advance.

__________________________________________________ ______________

The horse had died about seven days and fifty miles back, so with his own weary feet Lamar Timmon planted his first step in twenty cycles onto the soil of his homeland.