View Full Version : new story and comment

SFFWorld.com
Home - Discussion Forums - News - Reviews - Interviews

New reviews, interviews and news

New in the Discussion Forum

Pages : [1] 2

lior
February 23rd, 2001, 12:32 PM
hello all! I have a novella called "the project" on the site, I know, it requires a beat of dedicated reading, but I will hugely appreciate your honest and objective opinions, and if you posted stories too, I will give you a truthfull feedback in return, thanks!

[This message has been edited by lior (edited February 23, 2001).]

lior
February 26th, 2001, 09:02 AM
Is there anybody out there?

Erebus
March 4th, 2001, 02:41 AM
I guess no one's had a chance to read your work yet, hey? Well, I am a recently published author and I've submitted a short story as well a synopsis and extract from my first published novella, Reflections. Hopefully it will show up on SFF soon! In the meantime, I shall seek out your work and get back to you when I can!

Regards, Neil www.wn.com.au/clubclad/erebus/ (http://www.wn.com.au/clubclad/erebus/)

[This message has been edited by erebus (edited March 04, 2001).]

lior
March 4th, 2001, 07:13 AM
Thanks, erebus. I don't know what's the point of submitting stories to this site if nobody reads them. I have visited your lovely site, and read your intriguing and original synopsis for the 3 books and the excerpt from book one.
I also read the GREAT reviews from Amazon!

Erebus
March 4th, 2001, 12:05 PM