Results 1 to 11 of 11

Threaded View

  1. #1

    Memories of Ice -/- House of Chains

    I have just finished Deadhouse Gates. The next book MoI shifts back to Genabackis then the 4th book shifts again back to Seven Cities to continue the SC arc.

    Can they be read in reverse order without spoilers/confusion?. I would rather continue the SC arc while it is still fresh in my mind.
    Last edited by Skywarp; October 9th, 2008 at 12:57 PM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts