-
March 7th, 2012, 10:45 AM
#1
Registered User
Anyone familiar with this agency?
Goes by title "Literary Agency"
http://wlwritersagency.com/main/
A local number for me. Not much info on the site about individual agents, etc.
Thanks all.
-
March 7th, 2012, 12:24 PM
#2
Predators & Editors
Absolute Write Water Cooler
Writer Beware
Google and enjoy.
Kerry
-
March 7th, 2012, 12:53 PM
#3
Registered User
Thanks, Kerry!
Yeah, I did check our Preditors and Editors, but it looks like they play around with their name.
Found what I needed here (though the link was bad for the full down-low):
http://www.sff.net/people/doylemacdo...wentyworst.htm
Then found them at P & E under "Writers Book Publishing Agency (aka Writers' Literary Agency & Marketing Company (aka WL Writers Literary Agency))."
Had my suspicions, of course - wondered right away when I saw that local phone number.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks