Need advice on a new novel!

Hi forum! I'm a new writer currently in the process of developing a "made for the screen" novel entitled "Planet D."

I challenge all Sci-Fi fans to aide me with creative ideas, especially those involving involving alien lifeforms, space travel and even robotics, as my novel will touch on all of those subjects.

For your consideration, I present you with the synopsis for Planet D: