Hello, and thank you for reading!

THE CALLING SERIES: The Dark Side of Sizzling Romance

Follow generations of Wendhs with a hunger for flesh and a need for love. Through wars, thievery, royal families and telekinetic powers, those who must answer The Calling seek solace and peace.

BOOK 1: The Made
Emera is transformed into something neither Human nor Wendh

BOOK 2: Jetta
The story continues of a princess gone rogue

BOOK 3: Creations
I think of these four as my Frankenstein creations whose powers are beyond anything the galaxies have ever seen.

Book Trailers are also on each Book's website